Sermons

You can view or subscribe to our vodcasts (includes the sermon visuals) or podcasts (audio only) through iTunes.  Follow the links in the previous sentence.

Active filter: Series: Acts 1-7: Start in Jerusalem (x)
Preacher: Mark Anderson (7), Doug Dean (6), Nick Clark (1).
Date: June (4), July (5), August (4), September (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Search Results (14)

Tumbleweed
Acts 7:54-8:5 (Part of the Acts 1-7: Start in Jerusalem series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Sep 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Uncontainable
Acts 6:8-7:53 (Part of the Acts 1-7: Start in Jerusalem series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Aug 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Releasing the Church
Acts 6:1-7 (Part of the Acts 1-7: Start in Jerusalem series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Aug 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Trusting the Author
Acts 5:17-42 (Part of the Acts 1-7: Start in Jerusalem series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Aug 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What God Can't Stand
Acts 5:1-16 (Part of the Acts 1-7: Start in Jerusalem series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Aug 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Internal Pulse of Mission
Acts 4:32-37 (Part of the Acts 1-7: Start in Jerusalem series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jul 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Pressure, Prayer, Priorities
Acts 4:23-31 (Part of the Acts 1-7: Start in Jerusalem series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jul 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Bold Belief
Acts 4:1-22 (Part of the Acts 1-7: Start in Jerusalem series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Jul 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Suffering and the Proclamation of Hope
Acts 3:1-26 (Part of the Acts 1-7: Start in Jerusalem series).
Preached by Nick Clark on Jul 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Fully Alive
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Acts 1-7: Start in Jerusalem series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Jul 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).