Sermons

You can view or subscribe to our vodcasts (includes the sermon visuals) or podcasts (audio only) through iTunes.  Follow the links in the previous sentence.

Active filter: Preacher: Mark Anderson (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (2), Proverbs (1), Matthew (1), Luke (2), Ephesians (7).
Date: April (3), May (1), August (5), September (1), November (1), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Search Results (14)

A Gift You Need
Luke 1:62-66 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Dec 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Majesty Among Manure
Luke 2:1-37 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Dec 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Cries
Matthew 2:13-18 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Dec 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Embracing Sovereignty
Genesis 31:1-42 (Part of the Jacob: A Roundabout Road to Bethel series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Nov 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Walking on the Battlefield
Ephesians 6:10-18 (Part of the Walk On series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Sep 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Walking a Parable
Ephesians 5:15-6:9 (Part of the Walk On series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Aug 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
How to Walk Well
Ephesians 5:15-21 (Part of the Walk On series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Aug 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Imitation Walk
Ephesians 5:1-14 (Part of the Walk On series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Aug 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Exchanging Your Walk
Ephesians 4:25-32 (Part of the Walk On series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Aug 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Walk the Right Walk
Ephesians 4:17-24 (Part of the Walk On series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Aug 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).