Sermons

You can view or subscribe to our vodcasts (includes the sermon visuals) or podcasts (audio only) through iTunes.  Follow the links in the previous sentence.

Active filter: Book: Genesis (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Search Results (42)

Saying No to Mrs. P
Genesis 39:6-20 (Part of the Joseph - A Dreamer's Journey series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Mar 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
From a Pit to a Prison
Genesis 39:1-23 (Part of the Joseph - A Dreamer's Journey series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Mar 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Judah's Jeopardy
Genesis 38:1-27 (Part of the Joseph - A Dreamer's Journey series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Feb 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Lasting Heritage
Genesis 37:1-35 (Part of the Joseph - A Dreamer's Journey series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Feb 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dad's Pet in a Deep Pit
Genesis 37:1-34 (Part of the Joseph - A Dreamer's Journey series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Feb 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Back to Bethel
Genesis 35:1-7 (Part of the Jacob: A Roundabout Road to Bethel series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Dec 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Awkward Family Reunion
Genesis 33:1-17 (Part of the Jacob: A Roundabout Road to Bethel series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Nov 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jacob at the Jabbok
Genesis 32:1-28 (Part of the Jacob: A Roundabout Road to Bethel series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Nov 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Embracing Sovereignty
Genesis 31:1-42 (Part of the Jacob: A Roundabout Road to Bethel series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Nov 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Stripes and Solids
Genesis 30:25-43 (Part of the Jacob: A Roundabout Road to Bethel series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Nov 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).