Sermons

You can view or subscribe to our vodcasts (includes the sermon visuals) or podcasts (audio only) through iTunes.  Follow the links in the previous sentence.

Active filter: Book: Genesis (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Search Results (51)

A Lasting Legacy
Genesis 49:1-33 (Part of the Joseph - A Dreamer's Journey series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jun 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed to Be a Blessing
Genesis 46:31-47:27 (Part of the Joseph - A Dreamer's Journey series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
There's a Bigger Picture
Genesis 45:16-46:30 (Part of the Joseph - A Dreamer's Journey series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Reunited
Genesis 45:1-15 (Part of the Joseph - A Dreamer's Journey series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ready for Reconciliation
Genesis 43:15-44:34 (Part of the Joseph - A Dreamer's Journey series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Sad Dad
Genesis 42:29-43:15 (Part of the Joseph - A Dreamer's Journey series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Apr 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Letting Go
Genesis 42:1-28 (Part of the Joseph - A Dreamer's Journey series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Apr 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Wait for It...
Genesis 41:1-57 (Part of the Joseph - A Dreamer's Journey series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Apr 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unwavering Faith
Genesis 40:1-23 (Part of the Joseph - A Dreamer's Journey series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Apr 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Saying No to Mrs. P
Genesis 39:6-20 (Part of the Joseph - A Dreamer's Journey series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Mar 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).